Saludos

¡Hola gente del Mundo!

Hallo Volks von der Welt!

Welcome to the blog of Jarett Bigej. I have created this site for family and close friends who are interested in reading about my various experiences and adventures during my time in Ecuador, Austria, and the world! So, without any further adieou, I wish you laughter, love, and happy leyendo.

From the bottom of my feet,

Jarett Bigej

About Jarett Bigej

"It is impossible to eat an ice cream cone in a masculine way."
This entry was posted in About Nomadness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

